Pavillon du Canada

Le Partenariat canadien pour la santé des femmes et des enfants (CanSFE) et la Mobilisation canadienne Women Deliver 2019 (MCWD) ont conclu une entente avec Steamworks pour accueillir le « Pavillon du Canada » lors de la Conférence Women Deliver 2019, qui se déroulera à Vancouver du 3 au 6 juin 2019. 

À moins de 10 minutes de marche du lieu de la Conférence (Centre des congrès de Vancouver), le Pavillon du Canada sera l’endroit où aller pour assister aux événements organisés par des organisations canadiennes du 2 au 7 juin afin de souligner la présence des Canadiens et des Canadiennes lors de la Conférence Women Deliver. 

L’horaire préliminaire des événements, contentant uniquement les événements dont la tenue est confirmée, est maintenant disponible. Cet horaire sera mis à jour au fur et à mesure que des détails et des événements s’ajouteront. Restez à l’affût! 

Organizer

CanSFE et Mobilisation canadienne Women Deliver 2019

Détails

Start

-
04:00pm
PST

End

-
11:00am
PST
+ Add to calendar

Emplacement

Steamworks, 375 Water St.
Vancouver, BC
le Canada

Canada Pavilion

CanWaCH and Women Deliver 2019 Mobilization Canada (WDMC) have secured Steamworks to be the home of the ‘Canada Pavilion’ during the Women Deliver 2019 Conference taking place in Vancouver June 3-6, 2019. 

Less than a 10-minute walk away from the conference at the Vancouver Convention Centre, the Canada Pavilion will be the go-to location for multiple events hosted by Canadian organizations between June 2nd to 7th, alongside the Women Deliver Conference. 

The schedule of events is now available. This schedule only includes finalized events. Please check back regularly for additional event details and updates. 

We respectfully acknowledge that these events are taking place on the unceded, traditional and ancestral territory of the Coast Salish peoples, including the territories of the xʷməθkwəy̓əm (Musqueam), Skwxwú7mesh (Squamish), and Səl̓ílwətaʔ/Selilwitulh (Tsleil-Waututh) Nations.

In partnership with Global Affairs Canada. 

Organizer

CanWaCH & Women Deliver 2019 Mobilization Canada

Details

Start

-
04:00pm
PST

End

-
11:00am
PST
+ Add to calendar

Location

Steamworks, 375 Water St.
Vancouver, BC
Canada